2021/22 One-Year Professional Actor Program Scene Sharing

Farrah Crane Student Sharings


Join us for an evening of work featuring the 2021/22 1-Year Professional Acting Program:

Meredith Brandt, Ciara Van Buren, German Pena Cardoza, Magdelaine Dickinson, Brien Dougherty, James Freedson-Jackson, Emilie Goodrich, Lanae Joseph, Daniel Kwon, Mabel L’Ecuyer, John Lefkowitz, Amy Mullen, Tilottama Pillai, Elle Shaheen, Jocelyn Weisman, Corine Winkley, and Peter Zezas.
Reserve your free ticket here.
View the program program here.
For more information about our 1-Year Professional Acting Program click here.
**Please note, all guests must provide proof of Covid vaccination and agree to wearing a mask at all times. You can learn more about our current Covid policies here.