Staff & Teacher Directory

For information on classes, please email school@barrowgroup.org (school null@null barrowgroup NULL.org).

STAFF

qLIXK e1338488887880 150x150 Staff & Teacher Directory

Co-Artistic Directors

Seth Barrish & Lee Brock
seth@barrowgroup.org (seth null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
lee@barrowgroup.org (lee null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

0 020111118000820 e1338489241870 150x150 Staff & Teacher Directory

Producing Director/Facilities Manager

Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org (porter null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

4 020111117051652 150x150 Staff & Teacher Directory

Director of Education

Robert Serrell
school@barrowgroup.org (school null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

5 020111117165226 150x150 Staff & Teacher Directory

Business Manager

Alyson Schacherer
alyson@barrowgroup.org (alyson null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

MV5BMTA0NzA0Mzg1OTVeQTJeQWpwZ15BbWU3MDQyMzc1NDM@. V1. SX640 SY425  150x150 Staff & Teacher Directory

Programs Associate

Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org  (farrah null@null barrowgroup NULL.org )

becca worthington Staff & Teacher Directory

Literary Manager

Becca Worthington
lit@barrowgroup.org (lit null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

TEACHERS

Seth Barrish, seth@barrowgroup.org
(seth null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Lyndsay Miller, lyndsay@barrowgroup.org (lyndsay null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
(seth null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Lee Brock, lee@barrowgroup.org
(lee null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Chris Wells, chris@barrowgroup.org
(chris null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Barbara Garrick, barbara@barrowgroup.org
(barbara null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Mark Grenier, mark@barrowgroup.org
Lorrel Manning, lorrel@barrowgroup.org (lorrel null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
(barbara null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Stephen Singer, stephen@barrowgroup.org
(stephen null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Jean Taylor, jean@barrowgroup.org
(jean null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Eric Paeper, eric@barrowgroup.org
(eric null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Ron Piretti, ron@barrowgroup.org
(ron null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Robert Serrell, robert@barrowgroup.org
(robert null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Shannon Patterson, shannon@barrowgroup.org
(shannon null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Alyson Schacherer, alyson@barrowgroup.org (alyson null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)