2017 / 2018 Readings

MainStage Readings

Tuesday, September 19, 8pm

AWAKE

an exploration of race, class & gender in America
by K. Lorrel Manning

Monday, April 16, 2018

BEAUTIFUL FIG

by Charlotte Colavin

Directed by Lee Brock

Featuring Alison Wright, Angela Pietropinto, Marilyn Torres, Alexa Shae Niziak and Barbara J. Spence

Click here for tickets

Monday, May 14, 2018

ANTARKTIKOS

by Andrea Stolowitz

Click here for tickets

Studio Readings

Fall

Friday, September 15, 6pm
IN KINGS AND FOOLS
by Kevin Daly

Friday, October 20, 6pm
JANE DOE 24
by Annie LaRussa

Winter

Friday, December 15, 6pm
WONDERFUL
by Steve Anderson

Friday, February 9, 6pm
TRISH ALEXANDRO
Original Solo Show

Spring

Friday, March 16, 6pm
SPRING FORWARD
curated by Arlene Hutton

Friday April 13, 7pm
home sick
by Jon Marans
Click here for tickets

Friday, May 18
NEVER NOT ONLY
by Carey Crim