TBG Staff, Board of Trustees & Faculty

Staff

Leadership

Founding Co-Artistic Director
Seth Barrish
info@barrowgroup.org

Founding Co-Artistic Director
Lee Brock
info@barrowgroup.org

Executive Director
Robert Serrell
info@barrowgroup.org

The Team

Director of Education
Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org

Director of Production & Facilities
Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org

Finance Manager
Michael Griffin
mgriffin@barrowgroup.org

Marketing Manager
Emily Reeder
ereeder@barrowgroup.org

Associate Director of Education
Quinn Vogt-Welch
quinn@barrowgroup.org

FOH Assoc. Manager
Christine Cirker
ccirker@barrowgroup.org

Finance Associate
Mark Wollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org

Education Operations Manager
Candace Clift
candace@barrowgroup.org

Education Facilites Manager
Blaire O’Leary
blaire@barrowgroup.org

 

Press Rep
John Wyszniewski, 
Everyman Agency

Technical Consultant
Sean Gorski
sean@barrowgroup.org

Literary Consultant
Beth Lincks
lit@barrowgroup.org

Digital Content Consultant
Larry Mitchel
larry@barrowgroup.org

Content Creation Consultant
Eric Paeper
eric@barrowgroup.org

Legal Counsel
Erach Screwvala

Accountant
Fred Martens,
Lutz and Carr

Development Consultant
Greg Cohen,
Cause Effective

 

Board of Trustees

Kristina Louey
Chair

Amy Lawrence
Vice-Chair

Margaret Tobin
Treasurer

Jonathan Lipnick
Secretary

Vaughn Buffalo

David Diamond

Lisa Giuffra Diaz

Christina Denzinger

Missy Hargraves

Poorna Jagannathan

Mihir Kedia

Nan Molofsky

Derek Rundquist

Priscilla Shanks

Ryan Hart

Shaifali Puri