TBG Staff & Board of Trustees

Staff

Executive Director
Robert Serrell
robert@barrowgroup.org

Founding Co-Artistic Director
Lee Brock
lee@barrowgroup.org

Founding Co-Artistic Director
Seth Barrish
seth@barrowgroup.org

Director of Education
Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org

Finance Manager
Mark Woollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org

Operations Manager
Candace Clift
candace@barrowgroup.org

Associate Director of Education/ Development Associate
Quinn Vogt-Welch
quinn@barrowgroup.org

Board of Trustees

Vaughn Buffalo
Chair

Amy Lawrence
Vice-Chair

Margaret Tobin
Treasurer

Jonathan Lipnick
Secretary

Kristina Louey

David Diamond

Daniel Sang

Christina Denzinger

Missy Hargraves

Poorna Jagannathan

Mihir Kedia

Nan Molofsky

Shaifali Puri

Jason Levinson

Priscilla Shanks

Carly Hugo

Tim Collins

Matt Parker