TBG Staff, Board of Trustees & Faculty

STAFF

Co-Artistic Directors

Seth Barrish & Lee Brock
seth@barrowgroup.org
lee@barrowgroup.org

img_1556brnwa9bj

Executive Director

Robert Serrell
robert@barrowgroup.org

Producing & Facilities Director

Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org

Education Director

Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org 

Media & Marketing Director

Christine Cirker
ccirker@barrowgroup.org

img_3178akgr89uy

Box Office & Apprentice Manager

Carmen Scott
carmen@barrowgroup.org

Screen Shot 2015-09-23 at 1.51.07 PM

Literary Manager

Beth Lincks
lit@barrowgroup.org

Screen Shot 2014-09-11 at 4.23.55 PM

Finance Director

Mark Woollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org

 

Development Associate

Quinn Vogt-Welch
quinn@barrowgroup.org

 img_150y9lx9wv

Community Events Manager & Education Associate

Elizabeth Bennett
elizabeth@barrowgroup.org

Screen Shot 2015-09-23 at 12.10.32 PM

Technical Advisor

Sean Gorski
sean@barrowgroup.org

Mitchell-Larry

Supervising Producer, TBGfilm Production & Development

Larry Mitchel
larry@barrowgroup.org

Board of Trustees

  • David Diamond, Chairman
  • Ryan Hart, Treasurer
  • Andres Petruscak, Secretary
  • Vaughn Buffalo
  • Christina Denzinger
  • Danny Guggenheim
  • Tony Drazan
  • Tony Gillan
  • Terrence Gray
  • Priscilla Shanks
  • Margaret Tobin
  • Chris Wells, Faculty Liaison

FACULTY