TBG Staff, Board of Trustees & Faculty

Staff

Co-Artistic Director
Seth Barrish
seth@barrowgroup.org

Co-Artistic Director
Lee Brock
lee@barrowgroup.org

Executive Director
Robert Serrell
robert@barrowgroup.org

Director of Education
Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org

Director of Production & Facilities
Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org

Director of Finance
Mark Wollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org

Director of Marketing & Media
Christine Cirker
ccirker@barrowgroup.org

Box Office & Intern Manager
Carmen Scott
carmen@barrowgroup.org

Artistic Associate
Elizabeth Bennett
elizabeth@barrowgroup.org

Development Associate
Quinn Vogt-Welch
quinn@barrowgroup.org

Finance Associate
Michael Griffin
finance@barrowgroup.org

Social Media Associate
Kristi Ng
finance@barrowgroup.org

Technical Advisor
Sean Gorski
sean@barrowgroup.org

Literary Manager
Beth Lincks
lit@barrowgroup.org

Box Office Asst Manager
Candace Clift
candace@barrowgroup.org

Supervising Producer, TBGfilm Production & Development
Larry Mitchell
larry@barrowgroup.org

Board of Trustees

David Diamond
Chairman

Ryan Hart
Treasurer

Vaughn Buffalo

Christina Denzinger

Missy Hargraves

Poorna Jagannathan

Amy Lawrence

Kristina Louey

Priscilla Shanks

Margaret Tobin

 

Faculty

Seth Barrish, seth@barrowgroup.org
Lee Brock, lee@barrowgroup.org
Chris Wells, chris@barrowgroup.org
Barbara Garrick, barbara@barrowgroup.org
Mark Grenier, mark@barrowgroup.org
Lorrel Manning, lorrel@barrowgroup.org
Kate Neuman, kate@barrowgroup.org
Stephen Singer, stephen@barrowgroup.org
Jean Taylor, jean@barrowgroup.org
Eric Paeper, eric@barrowgroup.org
Ron Piretti, ron@barrowgroup.org
Robert Serrell, robert@barrowgroup.org
Shannon Patterson, shannon@barrowgroup.org
Alyson Schacherer, alyson@barrowgroup.org
Martin van Treuren, martin@barrowgroup.org
Sidse Ploug, sidse@barrowgroup.org
Farrah Crane, farrah@barrowgroup.org
Quinn Vogt-Welch, quinn@barrowgroup.org
Chris Campbell, christine@barrowgroup.org
Andres Petersen, andres@barrowgroup.org
Tony Gillan, tony@barrowgroup.org