TBG Staff, Board of Trustees & Faculty

Staff

Executive / Artistic Leadership

Executive Director
Robert Serrell
info@barrowgroup.org

Founding Co-Artistic Director
Seth Barrish
info@barrowgroup.org

Founding Co-Artistic Director
Lee Brock
info@barrowgroup.org

Development / Marketing / Finance

Development Manager
development@barrowgroup.org

Director of Marketing
Christine Cirker
ccirker@barrowgroup.org

Finance Manager
Mark Wollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org

Finance Associate
Michael Griffin
finance@barrowgroup.org

Training Programing

Director of Education
Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org

Associate Director of Education
Quinn Vogt-Welch
quinn@barrowgroup.org

Education Operations Manager
Candace Clift
candace@barrowgroup.org

Education Studio Manager
Carmen Scott
carmen@barrowgroup.org

Theatre Programming

Director of Production & Facilities
Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org

Technical Advisor
Sean Gorski
sean@barrowgroup.org

Literary Manager
Beth Lincks
lit@barrowgroup.org

Film Programming

Supervising Producer
Larry Mitchel
larry@barrowgroup.org

Board of Trustees

Kristina Louey
Chair

Amy Lawrence
Vice-Chair

Ryan Hart
Treasurer

Jonathan Lipnick
Secretary

Vaughn Buffalo

David Diamond

Lisa Giuffra Diaz

Christina Denzinger

Ira Fuchs

Missy Hargraves

Poorna Jagannathan

Mihir Kedia

Nan Molofsky

Derek Rundquist

Priscilla Shanks

Margaret Tobin

Faculty

Seth Barrish, seth@barrowgroup.org
Lee Brock, lee@barrowgroup.org
Chris Wells, chris@barrowgroup.org
Mark Grenier, mark@barrowgroup.org
Lorrel Manning, lorrel@barrowgroup.org
Kate Neuman, kate@barrowgroup.org
Stephen Singer, stephen@barrowgroup.org
Jean Taylor, jean@barrowgroup.org
Eric Paeper, eric@barrowgroup.org
Ron Piretti, ron@barrowgroup.org
Robert Serrell, robert@barrowgroup.org
Shannon Patterson, shannon@barrowgroup.org
Martin van Treuren, martin@barrowgroup.org
Sidse Ploug, sidse@barrowgroup.org
Farrah Crane, farrah@barrowgroup.org
Quinn Vogt-Welch, quinn@barrowgroup.org
Chris Campbell, christine@barrowgroup.org
Andres Petersen, andres@barrowgroup.org
Tony Gillan, tony@barrowgroup.org
Elizabeth Bennett, elizabeth@barrowgroup.org