TBG Staff & Board of Trustees

Staff

Executive Director
Robert Serrell
info@barrowgroup.org

Founding Co-Artistic Director
Lee Brock
info@barrowgroup.org

Founding Co-Artistic Director
Seth Barrish
info@barrowgroup.org

Director of Education
Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org

Director of Production & Facilities
Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org

Director of Marketing
Emily Reeder
ereeder@barrowgroup.org

Individual Giving and Events Manager
Christine Cirker
ccirker@barrowgroup.org

Finance Manager
Mark Wollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Manager
Candace Clift
candace@barrowgroup.org

Associate Director of Education
Quinn Vogt-Welch
quinn@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate Manager
Blaire O’Leary
blaire@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Kristi Ng
kng@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Lunie Jules
lunie@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Arielle Klein
arielle@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Colin Hinckley
chinckley@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Emily Thaler
ethaler@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Kelsea Hagstrom
khagstrom@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Liz Frost
lfrost@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Sam Evans
samantha@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Tressa Brooks
tressa@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Varak Baronian
vbaronian@barrowgroup.org

Front Desk Associate
Laura Cornachio
lcornachio@barrowgroup.org

Consultants

Development Consultant
Andrew Hamingson 

Press Rep
John Wyszniewski, 
Everyman Agency

Accountant
Fred Martens,
Lutz and Carr

Legal Counsel
Erach Screwvala

Technical Consultant
Sean Gorski
sean@barrowgroup.org

Board of Trustees

Kristina Louey
Chair

Amy Lawrence
Vice-Chair

Margaret Tobin
Treasurer

Jonathan Lipnick
Secretary

Vaughn Buffalo

David Diamond

Lisa Giuffra Diaz

Christina Denzinger

Missy Hargraves

Poorna Jagannathan

Mihir Kedia

Nan Molofsky

Derek Rundquist

Priscilla Shanks

Ryan Hart

Shaifali Puri

Tim Collins

Matt Parker

Daniel Sang

Carly Hugo