TBG Staff, Board of Trustees & Faculty

Staff

Co-Artistic Directors
Seth Barrish
seth@barrowgroup.org

Co-Artistic Directors
Lee Brock
lee@barrowgroup.org

Executive Director
Robert Serrell
robert@barrowgroup.org

School Director
Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org

Producer & Facilities Director
Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org

Finance Director
Mark Wollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org

Marketing Director
Christine Cirker
christine@barrowgroup.org

Box Office & Intern Manager
Carmen
carmen@barrowgroup.org

School Events Manager
Elizabeth Bennett
elizabeth@barrowgroup.org

Development Associate
Quinn Vogt-Welch
quinn@barrowgroup.org

Finance Associate
Kristi Ng
finance@barrowgroup.org

Technical Advisor
Sean Gorski
sean@barrowgroup.org

Literary Manager
Beth Lincks
lit@barrowgroup.org

Supervising Producer, TBGfilm Production & Development
Larry Mitchel
larry@barrowgroup.org

 
 

Board of Trustees

David Diamond
Chairman

Ryan Hart
Treasurer

Andres Petruscak,
Secretary

Vaughn Buffalo

Christina Denzinger

Danny Guggenheim

Terrence Gray

Amy Lawrence

Kristina Louey

George Olsen

Priscilla Shanks

Margaret Tobin

Chris Wells
Faculty Liaison (ex-officio)

 
 
 

Faculty

Seth Barrish, seth@barrowgroup.org
Lee Brock, lee@barrowgroup.org
Chris Wells, chris@barrowgroup.org
Barbara Garrick, barbara@barrowgroup.org
Mark Grenier, mark@barrowgroup.org
Lorrel Manning, lorrel@barrowgroup.org
Stephen Singer, stephen@barrowgroup.org
Jean Taylor, jean@barrowgroup.org
Eric Paeper, eric@barrowgroup.org
Ron Piretti, ron@barrowgroup.org
Robert Serrell, robert@barrowgroup.org
Shannon Patterson, shannon@barrowgroup.org
Alyson Schacherer, alyson@barrowgroup.org
Martin van Treuren, martin@barrowgroup.org
Sidse Ploug, sidse@barrowgroup.org
Farrah Crane, farrah@barrowgroup.org
Quinn Vogt-Welch, quinn@barrowgroup.org
Chris Campbell, christine@barrowgroup.org
Andres Petersen, andres@barrowgroup.org
Tony Gillan, tony@barrowgroup.org