The TBG 24-Hour Fast Play Fest is set for August 22; click here for more info.

Staff & Teacher Directory

For information on classes, please email school@barrowgroup.org.

STAFF

Co-Artistic Directors

Seth Barrish & Lee Brock
seth@barrowgroup.org
lee@barrowgroup.org

img_1556brnwa9bj

Executive Director

Robert Serrell
robert@barrowgroup.org

Producing & Facilities Director

Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org

Education Director

Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org 

Business Manager

Alyson Schacherer
alyson@barrowgroup.org

 

img_150y9lx9wv

Programs Associate

Elizabeth Bennett
elizabeth@barrowgroup.org

Literary Manager

Becca Worthington
lit@barrowgroup.org

 Screen Shot 2014-09-11 at 4.23.55 PM

Finance Assistant

Mark Woollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org

FACULTY