Staff & Teacher Directory

For information on classes, please email school@barrowgroup.org (school null@null barrowgroup NULL.org).

STAFF

Co-Artistic Directors

Seth Barrish & Lee Brock
seth@barrowgroup.org (seth null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
lee@barrowgroup.org (lee null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

img_1556brnwa9bj

Executive Director

Robert Serrell
robert@barrowgroup.org (robert null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

Producing & Facilities Director

Porter Pickard
porter@barrowgroup.org (porter null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

Education Director

Farrah Crane
farrah@barrowgroup.org  (farrah null@null barrowgroup NULL.org )

Business Manager

Alyson Schacherer
alyson@barrowgroup.org (alyson null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

 

img_150y9lx9wv

Programs Associate

Elizabeth Bennett
elizabeth@barrowgroup.org (elizabeth null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

Literary Manager

Becca Worthington
lit@barrowgroup.org (lit null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

 Screen Shot 2014-09-11 at 4.23.55 PM

Finance Assistant

Mark Woollett
mwoollett@barrowgroup.org (mwoollett null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)

TEACHERS

Seth Barrish, seth@barrowgroup.org
(seth null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Lyndsay Miller, lyndsay@barrowgroup.org (lyndsay null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
(seth null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Lee Brock, lee@barrowgroup.org
(lee null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Chris Wells, chris@barrowgroup.org
(chris null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Barbara Garrick, barbara@barrowgroup.org
(barbara null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Mark Grenier, mark@barrowgroup.org
Lorrel Manning, lorrel@barrowgroup.org (lorrel null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
(barbara null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Stephen Singer, stephen@barrowgroup.org
(stephen null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Jean Taylor, jean@barrowgroup.org
(jean null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Eric Paeper, eric@barrowgroup.org
(eric null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Ron Piretti, ron@barrowgroup.org
(ron null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Robert Serrell, robert@barrowgroup.org
(robert null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Shannon Patterson, shannon@barrowgroup.org
(shannon null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Alyson Schacherer, alyson@barrowgroup.org
(alyson null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Martin van Treuren, martin@barrowgroup.org (martin null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Sidse Ploug, sidse@barrowgroup.org (sidse null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Farrah Crane, farrah@barrowgroup.org (farrah null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Elizabeth Bennet, elizabeth@barrowgroup.org (elizabeth null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)
Quinn Vogt-Welch, quinn@barrowgroup.org (quinn null@null barrowgroup NULL.org)